Head Coach, Dartmouth Men's Heavyweight Crew
Wyatt Allen

Wyatt Allen is entering his fourth season as head coach of the Dartmouth heavyweight rowing team in 2017-18. The Big Green had a great season in 2016-17, winning the Alumni Cup, Bill Cup, Atalanta Cup and Packard Cup. Dartmouth was eighth at the Eastern Sprints Regatta and qualified all four of its boats for the IRA Regatta. Dartmouth's first and second varsity boats finished in third place in the Petite Finals, while it was fourth in the third varsity and sixth in the varsity four. The team received the Clayton Chapman Trophy for being the most improved team and the Russell S. Callow Memorial Award for exemplifying spirit, courage and unity. At the end of the regular season, Allen was named the Ivy League Coach of the Year for the first time ever.

Head Coach, Dartmouth Women's Rowing
Wendy Bordeau

19 years in Ivy League Athletics leadership
Coached championship crews at Cornell, Princeton, Dartmouth
Coached Dartmouth open women to 3 NCAA appearances
NCAA Olympic Sports Committee Member
NCAA DI Women's Rowing Committee Member
Magna cum laude graduate & Team Captain, Princeton 1998

Head Coach, Dartmouth Lightweight Men's Rowing
Sean Healey

11 years coaching experience in Eastern Sprints League
Coached Eastern Sprints champion Cornell freshman lightweight crews in 2009 and 2010
Coached IRA Pair Champion Cornell crew in 2008
Cornell University graduate in 2005

Our staff will include proven coaches from outstanding collegiate programs:

Al Monte, Taylor Black (Dartmouth Hwt Men)
Kelly Harris, Grace Hollowell (Dartmouth Women)
Trevor Michelsen (Dartmouth Lwt Men)
Paul Bugenhagen (Hobart Men)